Text Box: L= League        C= Cup      S= Shield    T = Trophy     F= Friendly

       Home fixture

TEAMS:

POLICIES:

ďThe Beautiful GameĒ the Alford Town Way

Date

Team

K. O.

Venue

Opposition

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 20 Oct

2nd XI

2.30 pm

H

Barnoldby

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 21 Oct

No Games

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 27 Oct

1st XI

2.30 pm

A

Manby

C

 

2nd XI

2.30 pm

H

Burgh Athletic

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 28 Oct

U16

12.30 pm

H

Bottesford Town

L

 

U11

12.30 pm

H

Hykeham Tigers Cees

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 03 Nov

1st XI

2.00 pm

A

AFC Louth

L

 

2nd XI

2.00 pm

H

North Somercotes United Reserves

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 04 Nov

U16

10.45 am

H

Louth Old Boys Reds

L

 

U11

10.45 am

A

Louth Old Boys

L

 

U11 Rís

12.30 pm

H

Skegness Imps

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 10 Nov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 11 Nov

U16

10.45 am

H

St Helenís

L

 

U11 Rís

10.45 am

A

Heckington Juniors

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 17 Nov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 18 Nov

U16

2.15 pm

A

Discoveries Rangers

L

 

U11

TBA

A

Hykeham Tigers Bees

T

 

U11

TBA

H

Grantham Flames

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 24 Nov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 25 Nov

U16

TBA

H

Cherry Colts

C

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 01 Dec

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 02 Dec

U16

10.45 am

H

Ruston Sports

L

 

U11

10.45 am

H

Spilsby Juniors

T

 

U11 Rís

TBA

H

Hykeham Tigers Cees

T