Text Box: L= League        C= Cup      S= Shield    T = Trophy     F= Friendly

       Home fixture

TEAMS:

POLICIES:

ďThe Beautiful GameĒ the Alford Town Way

Date

Team

K. O.

Venue

Opposition

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 15 Dec

1st XI

1.45 pm

A

Louth Old Boys Reds

C

 

2nd XI

2.00 pm

H

East Coast Blades

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 16 Dec

U16

2.15 pm

A

St Helens

L

 

U11

10.45 am

A

Boston Town Saints

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 22 Dec

1st XI

Postponed

Sutton Rovers

L

 

2nd XI

2.00 pm

A

Barnoldby

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 23 Dec

U11 Rís

2.15 pm

A

Hykeham Tigers Cees

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 29 Dec

No Games

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 30 Dec

U11 Rís

12.30 pm

A

Spilsby Juniors

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 05 Jan 2019

2nd XI

1.45 pm

A

Marsh Rovers

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 06 Jan

U16

10.45 am

H

Rustons Sports Colts

L

 

U11 Rís

10.45 am

A

Boston Town Saints

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 12 Jan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 13 Jan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 19 Jan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 20 Jan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 26 Jan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 27 Jan

U16

10.45 am

A

Rustons Sports Colts

L

 

U11 Rís

2.15 pm

H

Spilsby Juniors

L