Text Box: L= League        C= Cup      S= Shield    T = Trophy     F= Friendly     Season 2022/23 Age groups

       Home fixture

TEAMS:

aate

Team

K. O.

Venue

Opposition

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 3 July

Mark Irving Memorial Trophy Invitation Match†††† 2.00 pm K.O.†††† Home

 

U15

All day

A

Spilsby Tournament

F

 

U8

10.30 am

A

Navenby

F

 

U7

10.30 am

H

Louth Town

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tues 5 July

1st XI

6.30 pm

H

Burgh Athletic

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 9 July

Charity Match

1.00 pm

H

ďSANDSĒ Charity match

F

 

Girls U13

11.00 am

H

Grimsby Borough

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 10 July

U13

10.30 am

H

Cleethorpes Trinity

F

 

U12

12.30 pm

H

British School Of Sport

F

 

U11 Rís

10.30 am

H

Spilsby

F

 

U8

10.45 am

H

Navenby

F

 

U7

1.00 pm

H

Cleethorpes Trinity

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs 14 July

U13

6.30 pm

H

Spilsby

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 16 July

1st XI

4.00 pm

H

Louth Old Boys

F

 

2nd XI

4.00 pm

H

Louth Old Boys Reserves

F

 

U8

10.30 am

H

Saxilby

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 17 July

U16

10.30 am

H

Cleethorpes Town

F

 

U11

10.30 am

H

Discoveries Dragons

F

 

U11 RĎs

12.30 pm

H

Sleaford Town

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs 21 July

U13

6.30 pm

A

Spilsby

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 23 July

2nd XI

2.00 pm

H

Horncastle Town

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 24 July

U8

10.45 am

H

Nettleham

F

 

U7

tbc

A

Grimsby Tournament

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 30 July

1st XI

2.30 pm

A

Wyberton Reserves

F

 

Girls U13

10.30 am

H

Lincoln United

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 31 July

Walking Football Tournament ó all day at Home

 

U11

10.30 am

H

Discoveries Colts

F

 

U8

10.30 am

A

Saxilby

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tues 2 August

2nd XI

7.00 pm

H

Skegness Town

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 6 August

2nd XI

3.30 pm

H

Louth Town Development

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 7 August

U11

12.30 pm

A

Swineshead

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 13 August

1st XI

2.30 pm

H

Woodhall Spa

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 14 August

U12

tbc

tbc

Swifts

F

 

U11 Rís

10.30 am

A

Sleaford Town

F

 

U7

10.30 am

H

Bardney Panthers

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 20 August

2nd XI

2.00 pm

A

Railway Athletic

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 21 August

U12

12.30 pm

H

Louth Old Boys

F

 

U11

10.30 am

H

Horncastle Town

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 27 August

2nd XI

3.30 pm

H

Louth Old Boys Vets

F

 

Girls U13

10.30 am

A

Grimsby Borough

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 28 August

U8

11.00 am† all day

Round Robin matches against

Skegness Juniors

Swifts

North Lindum Hawks

Louth Town