Text Box: L= League        C= Cup      S= Shield    T = Trophy     F= Friendly

       Home fixture

TEAMS:

POLICIES:

ďThe Beautiful GameĒ the Alford Town Way

Date

Team

K. O.

Venue

Opposition

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 16 Feb

2nd XI

1.45 pm

H

North Somercotes United Reserves

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 17 Feb

U16

10.45 am

H

Sleaford Town

L

 

U11

12.30 pm

H

Greenbank

F

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 23 Feb

1st XI

1.45 pm

A

Sutton Rovers

L

 

2nd XI

1.45 pm

H

Louth Old Boys Reds

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 24 Feb

U11

12.30 pm

H

Hykeham Tigers Reds

T

 

U11 Rís

10.45 am

H

Bardney Panthers

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 02 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

2nd XI

2.15 pm

A

North Somercotes United Reserves

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 03 March

U16

10.45 am

A

Navenby

L

 

U11

10.45 am

A

North Lindum Hawks Athletic

T

 

U11 Rís

10.45 am

H

Boston Town Sainst

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 09 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 10 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

U11

12.30 pm

A

Swifts Bandits

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 16 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 17 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U11 Rís

12.30 pm

A

Swineshead

L

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 23 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 24 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

U11

TBA

H

St Helens

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 30 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 31 March

 

 

 

 

 

 

U11

10.45 am

A

Grantham Flames

L